Sale Schedule

EVERY WEEK May - December   

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021

**Wednesday, December 22, 2021 

CLOSED Christmas**
**Wednesday, December 29, 2021

CLOSED New Years**

 

January - April 2022 Spring Every Other Week 

Wednesday, January 5, 2022 -OPEN 

Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - CLOSED 
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - OPEN

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - CLOSED
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - OPEN
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - CLOSED 
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - OPEN
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - CLOSED 
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - OPEN

Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - CLOSED
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - OPEN
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - CLOSED
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - OPEN
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - CLOSED
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - OPEN
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - CLOSED 
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - OPEN 

Wednesday, April 27, 2022- CLOSED 

 

May - December back to EVERY week 

 

 

 

Where to Find Us:

Valley Livestock Auction

8517 Sun Valley Rd
Sun Valley, AZ 86029

 

8 miles East of Holbrook

EXIT 294,

South of I-40


Phone:             928-524-2600

Closed 

December 22nd  Christmas 

 

Closed December 29th 

New Years