Sale Schedule

EVERY WEEK May - December   

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

CLOSED Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Wednesday, December 22, 2021 

CLOSED Christmas 
Wednesday, December 29, 2021

CLOSED New Years 

 

January - April 2022 Spring Every Other Week 

 

 

 

Where to Find Us:

Valley Livestock Auction

8517 Sun Valley Rd
Sun Valley, AZ 86029

 

8 miles East of Holbrook

EXIT 294,

South of I-40


Phone:             928-524-2600

Back to EVERY 

Wednesday 

May-December 

 

 

Closed November 24th

Thanksgiving

 

Closed 

December 22nd  Christmas 

 

Closed December 29th 

New Years