Sale Schedule

January - April 2022 Spring Every Other Week 

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - Closed
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - OPEN
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - Closed
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - OPEN

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - Closed
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - OPEN
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - Closed
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - OPEN
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - Closed

Saturday, March 26, 2022 - Horse Sale
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - OPEN
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - Closed
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - OPEN
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - Closed

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - OPEN

 

May - December back to EVERY week 

 

 

 

Where to Find Us:

Sun Valley Livestock Auction

8517 Sun Valley Rd
Sun Valley, AZ 86029

 

8 miles East of Holbrook

EXIT 294,

South of I-40


Phone:             928-524-2600

Spring Every Other Week 

 

January 26th 

CLOSED

 

February 2nd

OPEN

 

February 9th

CLOSED 

 

February 16th 

OPEN

 

February 23rd 

CLOSED